Online Member System Migrated

We replaced the Online Member system with a new system. Also, this Online Member site is closed from March 28, 2019 (Thursday, 2:00 AM UTC).
Now the new system is available on the product website.
For users who did not complete the account activation process onto the new system by September 26, 2019 (Thursday, 2:00 AM UTC), any personal information that was ported from the Online Member to the new system was deleted as of September 26, 2019 (Thursday, 2:00 AM UTC).
NOTE: For Flute Club members in Taiwan only, your information will be kept until December 26, 2019 (Thursday, 2:00 AM UTC).
Please contact customer support regarding the Flute Club.
* Click here for the Flute Club detail.

Song Book for Certain Yamaha Keyboards is Now Freely Available

Online documents or Song Book which previously required a product registration (with PRODUCT ID) on Online Member are now freely available.
You can find these downloads on relevant product pages on the product site for your country.

For Europe Customers


European users have been transferred to our Yamaha Music Member Europe platform (YMME).

For US Customers and Yamaha MusicSoft, Piano Radio and DisklavierTV Customers


Customers in the United States can now manage their account and product registrations using the My Account system. Customers who use the following applications and services (Yamaha MusicSoft, Piano Radio and DisklavierTV) in any country can now manage their account and product registrations using the MyAccount system at the product website for US customers or Yamaha MusicSoft website.

FAQ

Q1.Where can I register or sign in an account in the new system?

A1.To register or sign in an account in the new system, please click or tap on the user icon on the top right of the product website for your country.

Q2. I formerly was an Online Member. Do I have to register a new account in the new system?

A2. Information on Online Member was carried over to the new system. However, from a security point of view, information provided from Online Member system has been deleted if members did not sign in their accounts at least once by (UTC 2:00 am) September 26, 2019. In case you did not sign in to the product website by (UTC 2:00 am) September 26, 2019, please register a new account.

Q3. I do not plan to use the member registration function in the future.

A3. If you did not sign in to the product site at least once by (UTC 2:00 am) September 26, 2019, the information you provided as an Online Member has been deleted. In case you signed into the product website, please perform the cancellation procedure. For cancellation procedure, please see About Account Registration page on the product website.

Return to Top